Mika – Singing Grace Kelly

I keep hearing about Mika… So here he is. What do you think? They keep bringing up the Freddie Mercury angle, but I don't know… Here's his web site.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mika – Singing Grace Kelly

  1. saraH says:

    I think he is trying to be simliar to Freddie for sure, but to me, he sounds like he's doing a comedy routine. Like an Adam Sandler song but it's not funny.

  2. Rosie Lou says:

    Mika is brill! I've posted loads of stuff about him on my blog. His album is great!

  3. Mikey says:

    Yes, I think it was from you that I first heard about him! 🙂

  4. Mikey says:

    I'm pretty sure that he's serious… I was thinking a more handsome version of Tiny Tim (Tiptoe Through The Tulips) perhaps 🙂

  5. saraH says:

    Haha! You're right!!

  6. Mikey says:

    hehe! :)I'm working on your Google Calendar embed in to Netvibes btw,basically, your Add A Feed, Get More Modules, over in the Popular Modules section select Google Calendar Embedded – then follow docs from there…Mine isn't working right now – Google problem?? I'll get back to you with developments… 🙂

Leave a Reply

