Dog Whisperer Videos

Speaking of brave George, what about all the dogs that are creating problems? I believe that the Dog Whisperer has many of the answers. His top three are: Excercise, Respect, and then affection. What the dog needs and wants, as opposed to what humans want from their pets… and lead to many behavioral problems.

Check out these videos from the show HERE

The image “https://i2.wp.com/channel.nationalgeographic.com/channel/dogwhisperer/images/gallery/photos_0007.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dog Whisperer Videos

  1. Tracy says:

    I watch the Dog Whisperer all the time, or at least try
    to. I really want to see the episode with the evil
    chihuahua. That is probably the only one I havn't seen yet and
    the one I really want to see!! ^_^

  2. Mikey says:

    Killer Chihuahuas! Most bark for the pound, I think… ^^Most of the smaller cable networks show stuff over and over… so I think your chances are good. I think his site has a calendar of upcoming shows. I love watching him work with the dogs… 🙂

Leave a Reply

