New Princess Pix

Emma and Liz got their latest package today. They got their musical iDog to play music from their iPods, EMLIZ4a iTunes playlist on CD with choice kiddie compatible musical selections, Oliver! DVD,and too many other little treasures to mention…

Momma sent these pictures in return. Good deal, wouldn't you say? ^^

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Princess Pix

  1. Lauren says:

    I fell in love with the iDog when I first saw it. =D Emma and Liz are so lucky! That's a great present.(They're adorable. <3)

  2. Mikey says:

    You must have a Princess Pix Detector set up! :)Yup, the iDog rocks… and I got the special from Target that also includes the Pink iDog travel case! ^^ It's so funny that you basically stick the iPod cable in the dog's ass! 0^o No wonder he "lights up"!

  3. Tracy says:

    They look so happy!!! For some reason Emma and Liz remind me of my
    sister and I when we were very young. I guess that is why I enjoy
    your pics. Very kawaii! 🙂

  4. Mikey says:

    Glad they bring back fond memories for you! Jen on VOX is your sister?The Princesses help me feel young too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

