My Trading Card… ^^


My Trading Card… ^^, originally uploaded by mavila_92111.

lol! found this flickr tool to make "trading cards". I think this would be a cool thing to do… took about 2 minutes with fd's flickr toys.

And try the cool "Flickr DNA" tool for your profile too!

My flicker is HERE

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Trading Card… ^^

  1. funkyglasses says:

    I love those flickr toys. I used to play with them endlessly just to pass time. But internet in Indo is far to slow to toy around with….. It's frustrating to live in a country where hi-tech stuff is offered but the service still lags behind.

  2. Mikey says:

    I know what you mean. When I first moved over to Spring Valley, we didn't have broadband. Finally got 1.5mb DSL for only $12.95 mth. But that month without was hell! And now all the cool Web 2.0 demands broadband at a good rate…All my friends in Aussie and Malaysia complain about reliability, if not always about speed…. Better ask prospective company about their bandwidth! 😉 My company blocks more and more stuff at work! 😦

  3. Kat says:

    Hey Mikey,I haven't posted for such a long time. You always come up with the newest gadgets and toys!

  4. Mikey says:

    Nice to hear from your Kathrin! :)I have more time to play since I got laptop with wi-fi… Hope to hear from you soon, or maybe IM?Hugs

Leave a Reply

