Perseid Metor Shower to peak this weekend

This should be pretty amazing, if you have a clear sky. Used to to call this Gram's meteor shower, cause her birthday was August 10th…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Perseid Metor Shower to peak this weekend

  1. funkyglasses says:

    OOOH, I've never seen a meteor shower

  2. Kat says:

    That sounds cool! I'll try if I can see it at my place (if I don't forget ;-)).

  3. Mikey says:

    Hope you can see. Hopefully, you will have clear night time skys… 🙂

  4. Mikey says:

    Don't forget! ^^ Very impressive if you have dark skys – not too much light pollution…

  5. Kat says:

    I almost forgot it, and when I remembered it late at night it was raining.. so I was all too lazy to get up and watch.. Did you have a nice view of the Meteor Shower?

  6. Mikey says:

    Germany is cloudy so much, maybe couldn't see anyways? 🙂 I saw a few, it was overcast here too!

Leave a Reply

