QotD: Black Friday

When do you start your holiday shopping?

Usually, at 7-11 on Christmas Eve! ^^ Well, that's only a slight exaggeration. I am the world's worst shopper…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to QotD: Black Friday

  1. Mauen says:

    Haha. Maybe I should teach you how to shop.

  2. Mikey says:

    I'm sure you'd be a great teacher. Except when you box my ears, when I make a mistake! ^^I love online shopping (except for ebay and such – wild west of shopping) I just got 2 8gb Transcend CF memory cards for $56 a piece, that I know are fast and good from several real users (always get real user feedback) from Newegg… Lovely for my Nikon D70.

  3. ペギー says:

    for this instance, mikey needs a personal santa shopper
    would u love to hire me?
    i am easy to please, just reward me with pressies, that's my wage

  4. Mikey says:

    I got world class shopper here! ^^ Yes, you be my pressie finder. There shall be rewards!

  5. ペギー says:

    when shall we start?
    hehee

  6. Mikey says:

    Times Square! Rockefeller Center! Empire State Building! 🙂

Leave a Reply

