How Do You Mend A Broken ♥?

OK, I finally looked it up! ^^ (VOX should add this info to their help for creating a post, I think)…

At least on a Microsoft PC you:

Hold down the right ALT key (next to space bar)

then, type the 3 key on the 10 keypad. (wait a sec, for it to appear)

I ♥ this!! 🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How Do You Mend A Broken ♥?

  1. Mikey says:

    There is a heart character ♥ I never knew how to create it before… ^^

  2. funkyglasses says:

    Ohhhhh…. I never knew that either. Thanks. I thought that it would open up a window of a broken heart. Guess I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

