Marie Digby – Say It Again…

Her new video!! ā¤ I know someone that this song especially applies to! šŸ™‚

This is my official video for Say It Again!! I had so much fun shooting this video and I loved the props so much that I took a few of them home with me! I really hope you enjoy watching this … šŸ™‚
At the end you will notice a rollerskating tree – interesting note is that I almost lost my head during one of the takes… Too bad that was edited out.. šŸ˜‰

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Marie Digby – Say It Again…

  1. DoriDori says:

    AdorableI love this video~

  2. Mikey says:

    SO glad you like! šŸ™‚

  3. Okay now you've done it! ^-^ This is such a cute video and the props are the absolute best!! I love how it's directed with the props being put into place throughout the entire video. This is one of the best music videos ever! and silly me watches a lot of music videos! šŸ˜› I hope the music video is included on her enhanced CD because I literally just ordered it along with her upcoming import version which has 5 extra tracks on it…I'm a sucker for bonuses! šŸ˜› I saw a lot of music downloads for sale on Amazon but I always love to have the actual album with the artwork and photos to go along with it. šŸ™‚ I can't believe this is her debut…she sounds so musically mature and the lyrics and everything is just so well written. "Say it Again"…..I think I'm in ā™„.

  4. Mikey says:

    I have more to say, laterz, but I am so happy to return in a small way the many favors that you've done for me! :))))
    You even got me doing 320!! ^^

  5. Hmmm…I may also be the reason for your hard drive space beginning to disappear! šŸ˜› I really can notice the difference though with the larger mp3 file size although some of my friends think I'm wacky to burn them at that size using up so much space! šŸ˜› I just love this pv so much and the song is sooo ssoo soooo infectious! ^-^

  6. Mikey says:

    Well, space isn't the issue it used to be what with my 1 terabyte drive (1,000 gigabytes) and larger capacity iPods! šŸ™‚ Then I won't have to worry about ripping them again later! ^^I have bought the same albums over and over trough the years… 33 1/3's, cassettes, then CDs… and later the remastered version of the same. šŸ˜¦ You should get a lifetime license for a song! ^^ Did you know that there is a standard for DVD "CDs" too? With higher quality, but it never took off. I know how much you value the physical items that come with a purchase. Japanese releases tend to have more goodies too, I've noticed. I have a heck of a time just finding the CDs I've bought, much less admire the packaging, etc. ^^ It's really paying of for you thought – it adds so much to your posts! :)I'm so lad that you like her. I know your plate is full already and it's hard to add a new artist to your stable at this point! šŸ™‚

  7. I hope it arrives soon!!! I can't wait!!! I'm so jealous that you have a previous version with a pv DVD! šŸ˜›

  8. Mikey says:

    I think you can still get the CD + DVD..HereHope you like… šŸ™‚

  9. Thank you so much for the link!! I hope they'll still accept orders since it's so late and if they do silly me will then have 3 versions of her album! šŸ˜›

  10. Mikey says:

    You can give one away!! ^^!Hope it's still available!

  11. Okay version one arrived today…I'm so excited to listen to it…..playing it right now…. ^-^ She's so cute in the photos inside! I think it's still available or at least they accepted my order. šŸ™‚

  12. Mikey says:

    hehe! I love the title of the song: "Stupid For You"! šŸ˜› I posted a couple of videos from her DVD. And there are more on YouTube! For a little preview…

  13. It's wonderful that she did these so candidly and in such an intimate way. She's really sharing so much with her fans and I'm sure making more of them due to special extras such as this one. Hopefully soon I'll be able to watch the rest of them when my CD arrives. ^-^

  14. Mikey says:

    As you know, the DVDs are so much clearer! šŸ™‚ I am so happy to be able to "pay you back", at least a little, for all the great music you've brought to me!As Rick says in Casablanca… "I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship." šŸ™‚

  15. Ah never think of any of it as paying back, I just really sharing just as you do. ^-^ I just noticed that you have "Audition" in your netflix queue…..I heard it's a really really violent and scary movie!!! :O

  16. Mikey says:

    Exactly as you say… just share. :)I thought you recommended Audition to me!? šŸ˜› I'll have to borrow E.T. to protect me after maybe??

  17. LOL! I'd never recommend "Audition" to you!! :O Have you watched it yet? I just heard some really gruesome things about it that I'd rather never see!

  18. Mikey says:

    I heard about it from other friend it seems. Not MB's cup of tea, I am sure! But I thought it was rather well done. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

