Hawaii Kawaii

The Princesses are just back from Hawaii (and 5 hour Mommy testing flight back)! They are getting so big! Liz is 2 years younger than Emma, but check out her size. (Emma is petite!)

20080601zv20080601zn20080601zj20080524aaa

Read and post comments

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Hawaii Kawaii

  1. ペギー says:

    [いいですね]

  2. Mikey says:

    Momma calls them E and E2! How did you know? 😛

  3. ペギー says:

    oh yea? haha. i took their first E and call them E girls.hahaha. =)

  4. Mikey says:

    Yeah, I think she named em starting with E on purpose! 🙂 Emma and Elizabeth… What you name your Princesses? 🙂

  5. The princesses are so cute, wish I had baby#2 a girl as well. The husband wants a boy. Second Princesses will also be an E too I hope

  6. ペギー says:

    but i am sure husband wouldn't mind after all, as long as he/she is a healthy baby ..=) how's ur babygirl..

  7. Mikey says:

    Dat would be so cute! The I have 4 "E"'s! 🙂 Mikey's dream! My girl making karma seems very strong!! LOL – I try to get Linda T. to make me more Princesses too… ;)We want more E pix and video from you!!

  8. Simple says:

    my god. they are so cuteee!!!! They are like dolls.

  9. Mikey says:

    That's why I picked them! 😛 They are a close friends' daughter, that I've become "Uncle Mike" to… They are smart too!! Emma figured out how to use the Nano Video all by herself! She's doing her MBA right now also… (kidding) ^^So, you have to make some smart cuties for me soon Jane! They don't stay kids forever! 😛

  10. Totemo kawaii desu. Mikey can you stop making me feel regretful of not having a gal of my own. Emma is really petite alright. Now I can't even tell who is the youngest and how's the eldest. Gosh.

  11. Corinth says:

    they are gorgeous! I still prefer girls than boys.. LOL

  12. Mikey says:

    Me too! 😛 My karma makes (almost) every woman I know have baby girls thereafter! SO, be careful if you want boys! 😉

  13. Mikey says:

    Liz is getting big fast – she is two years younger than Emma! ^^

  14. Andra says:

    Awww…. What pretty girls. Too cute!!! And pretty photos too! (Especially the 4th one ^^)

  15. Mikey says:

    They are "hapa" 1/2 Japanese and Irish. The term started in Hawaii, so it's really appropriate that their momma is from there, and they visit quite often! They are with cousins here. Little Liz (2 1/2) is in #4. giving Scorpio contemplation thing… I think maybe cousins treat them like big dolls to play with and perhaps explains how Liz got that hair do! 😛 If you look closely, you can see bruises, so they aren't that dainty! LOL Quite a job, getting them both to behave on 5 1/2 flight back! 😛

Leave a Reply

