BBQ – Live!

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BBQ – Live!

  1. Simple says:

    i miss BBQ. they dont let us do BBQ here.. 😦 haha.. i like ur video. you even give a brief in there. hehe.. i heard my name mentioned in the Moon pic. hehe.. Will upload some pic tonight. 😛

  2. ペギー says:

    hahahahaa
    june 18 2002? lol….2008 u meant. I hope jane makes a better picture…lol
    fun stuff

  3. DoriDori says:

    Oh so that is actually Mikey talking?You sound different in Skype?? Moon is cool XD

  4. Mikey says:

    You are famous now. Got mention on Mikey video!! :PI should have bring tele and tripod! 😦 I save you a cheddarwurst!!Love the powerball pix! I must get one!!

  5. Mikey says:

    lol! Ya' I heard 2002 laterz when I uploaded it… Pre-Peggy even, that date. Pegs just a teenybopper then… :PJane making great pix already! You see her Blue Lilly Light pic?? I so happy I could give her something to help her express self. See? That is my reward…

  6. Mikey says:

    I was drunk on Skype! 😛 No, just sounds diff on diff recording equipment. Video sounds more like me I reckon… Panasonic TZ-3 is nice camera! John takes to China last year. Still finding new things it can do! I am looking for Dori's Holy Grail of excellent low light exposure cam (in white). Did you see Jane's D70 Powerball pix? ISO 1600!! Digicams are catching up rapidly! Dori sounds so cute commanding Twinkle!! 😛

Leave a Reply

