Guess Who Is Me In Class Photo?

Cam presented her school days class photo on VOX. I thought it might be fun to see others' too? You have one week to guess who is Mikey? Winner will get um… something! ^^ Mine goes to next Saturday

Please do yours too! Use class photo as the tag…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Guess Who Is Me In Class Photo?

  1. DoriDori says:

    I have 2 chances, have I not?I'm guessing the first roll3rd from left or last 3rd from right?!?!

  2. ペギー says:

    ehhe
    classic
    i am guessing you're on the far right, first row, 3rd counting backwards..hehee

  3. Mikey says:

    You win too! ^^

  4. Rad♂ says:

    If I had to venture a guess, first row, third from right … Hey, you went to school in Vallejo? I lived in Fairfield-Suisun for years, went to Solano CC (formerly Vallejo JC), and my uncle worked at Mare Island for years. Small world!

  5. monkee says:

    Uncle Mike…you're the girl in the middle 😛

  6. SerenityLife says:

    Cute I knew you had the dark hair, third on the right top row?! I have no idea where my class photos are and further I think I would scare half the world with those photos! Hugz. Thanks for sharing!

  7. Mikey says:

    That is so cool! Small world indeed. Vallejo was such a small place then… I heard they shut down Mare Island. Do you have a similar class photo to post? 🙂

  8. Mikey says:

    Yes, but I've changed! :PWant to see Miss Monkey's class photo! Mini-Monkee! ^^

  9. Mikey says:

    You got it right! 🙂 I should have had a drawing for all the right guesses…I bet your Mamma's got some class pictures tucked away… :)Hope you can post! It's lots of fun!

  10. Sorry I am late again :(But this one is fun and easy. You are none other than the one from the 1st row, No. 7 counting from the left 😉 — And I found you without looking at other people's comment here. Yay!P/S: You are the cutest one there.

  11. Mikey says:

    Right indeed! I used to be cute! 😛

Leave a Reply

