Got my SDAFF All Access and Sponsorship

Got my all access tickets for the San Diego Asian Film Festival in October today! Plus, I upped my Donor level to Supporter… 🙂 Let me know if you want to go. I get extra passes and such. Hope to see you there!

SDAFF All-Festival Pass at Hazard Center UltraStar Mission Valley on Thursday, October 09, 2008 at 4:00 PM (Tickets: 1)
Delivery Method: First Class Mail
Section Row Seat Type Price Sub Total
General Admission GA Individual $125.00 $125.00

Donation Amount Sub Total
Supporter $250.00 $250.00
 
Order Processing Fee $1.00
 
Number of Items: 2 Total $376.00
Visa – *** $376.00
Total Paid $376.00

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Got my SDAFF All Access and Sponsorship

  1. Mikey says:

    hehe You'd love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

