Kokia’s Say Hi Video

Loved Kokia from Japan since I first heard her about a year ago. She’s getting a following in Europe too.

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kokia’s Say Hi Video

  1. Help! I realize this is a non sequitor to this post, but my spouse wants the song and lyrics to the “San Diego Zoo” commercial that she grew up with.

    If you still have access to this thing, I would greatly appreciate being able to provide her with same, my email address is foodgardenkitchen@gmail.com

    Thanking you in advance for any assistance you can throw my way,

    Foodgardenkitchen.wordpress.com

    • mikeymikez says:

      I will get it for you, but if you search YouTube for ” You belong in the zoo” you’ll find the original cute commercial that contains it! 🙂

      • I tried, but all I found was a ‘video removed blah blah consent of use blah blah” comment. Maybe I missed another rendition of it so I’ll go look again, but yes, I’d be grateful, thank you.

  2. mikeymikez says:

    Sadly, it was deleted for copyright or the account was deleted. I directly linked it, so I don’t even have a copy! 😦 I can’t even find the lyrics now. That sucks, because the opening lyrics are widely know and used all over. So sorry I couldn’t be of help. If I find it again I will get in touch with you! Take care…

Leave a Reply

