Marie Digby’s new Song

This is from her forthcoming CD release… I think that you will really like it! It's getting rave reviews on Youtube! It was featured on Smallville. Go Marie!!

This is another installment of my Capitol Studios performance on the Pre-Order DVD.. and a song called 'Spell' which was featured on an episode of Smallville.
This may be one of my favorite songs on my album… and the recording on the CD has these incredible strings on it which I can't wait for you to all hear.
In the meantime, here's my performance of the song from the Capitol Sessions.. As you can tell, it was one looong day…lol.. I think we did about 14 or 15 songs all in that one day !!

xo marie'

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About mikeymikez

Interested in music, film, good books and Korean culture.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Marie Digby’s new Song

  1. Simple says:

    she is good!! i love it. thanks!

Leave a comment